EVENT DATES

Sunday January 10 - Club Race (all tracks closed)

Tuesday January 19 - Off-road track closed 7-8pm for private party (drift track and crawler course open)

Sunday January 24 - Club Race (all tracks closed)

Sunday February 21 - Club Race (all tracks closed) 

Sunday February 28 - Club Race (all tracks closed)

Sunday March 14 - Club Race (all tracks closed)

Saturday March 20 - Off-road track closed 12-2pm for private party (drift track and crawler course open)

Sunday March 21 - Off-road track closed 4-6pm for private party (drift track and crawler course open)

Sunday March 28 - Club Race (all tracks closed)

Sunday April 11 - Club Race (all tracks closed)

Sunday April 25 - Club Race (all tracks closed)

Sunday May 9 - Club Race (all tracks closed)

Sunday May 23 - Club Race (all tracks closed)

CLUB RACE BASICS

All classes will be open (standard track rules still apply). Classes:

- 2WD Buggy

- 4WD Buggy

- 2WD SCT

- 4WD SCT

- Stadium truck

- 1/10 Truggy

- Rookies

Classes may be combined based on participation levels.

Entry fees are $20 for 1st car, $15 for each additional car. If you have a CRC membership it is $15 for the first car and $10 for each additional.

Driver check in and practice 11:00-12:30, Racing starts at 1:00

Hours of Operation

Tuesday - Saturday: 12PM - 8PM

Sunday: 12PM - 6PM

Monday : Closed